Spring Break Chicago Trip

Spring Break started for me last Friday (13th!) and as soon as I was done with class I headed up to Chicago to celebrate Jia’s Birthday! Happy Birthday Jia! She had a ATHF party and it was costume friendly (imagine that)! I made myself some Boxy Brown action, but I think the highlight was quite obviously Jia’s Meatwad Dress.

juliasbirthday2

Fact: Boxy is made from the finest deflated Disney’s Cars Four Square Ball and a box found randomly by our Waffle House waitress.

juliasbirthday

Again Happy 27th Julia!

Leave a Reply

