Last Minute Plans for ColossalCon!

Recently my good friend Miri called me up because she wanted a driving companion to go to ColossalCon with her. Because I love the idea of a water park and a convention all rolled into one I decided to take her up on the offer for an awesome ROAD TRIP! Cosplay style.

My Love

No exact word yet on what I will be wearing. I wasn’t really planning anything and I only have one new thing done, so we’ll see! I’m thinking Portal though. Throw me a Cosplay.com message if there is something you would really wanna see me wearing!

Leave a Reply

