Silent Hill Nurse Tutorial

Wow! What a month! Within the last month I have had three private photoshoots, gone to an awesome convention in Ohio, gone to a convention in Seattle, gone camping and visited Vegas. Lets just say, I’m a bit behind on keeping anything updated on the internet. But within the next few weeks I have two goals, updating the site & working on costumes for Otakon & GenCon!

NurseTutorial

Until I can give you the DL on ColossalCon, PaizoCon and all the new costumes and photoshoots I have to post; I’ve typed up a Silent Hill Nurse Dress tutorial that I hope will be helpful to anyone hoping to do the costume! You can check that tutorial out here in the tutorial section. It also includes links to other Silent Hill Nurse Tutorials on masks, dying fabrics and more!

I’ve also updated the Media section with a link to the Adult Swim Bump Jia, Daguru and the Gang were featured in along with myself and sites my costumes have been featured on.

Gallery pages for NeoFio & my New Demon Nurse costume to come! Along with new photos of older costumes, convention reports, fan art and much much more!

Leave a Reply

