AX; An Experience

Anime Expo has come and gone and let me tell you it was an awesome and busy ride! I’ve got TONS of video from the trip that I will be editting and putting up soon. Overall I had a wonderful time. The trip there and back was a blast. LA was pretty cool because it wasn’t blazing hot. The dealers hall was a fun time to work in and I enjoyed meeting everyone that came to the booth. Thanks to everyone that bought a wig and a big thanks to the ones that brought them back to the booth for us to see them on! That was one of my favorite parts of the con. I also got to meet up with some LA buddies that I have been friends with online for some time and never actually met in person. That was amazing. I met a ton of really talented cosplayers and got some photos in my newest costume; Pris!

Until I have the video ready of the trip, please enjoy the last part of my Anime Central video. Also, look out for gallery updates in the next few days!

Leave a Reply

