Summer is ALMOST over!

And what a crazy summer it has been for me. I’m been all around the US selling wigs and wearing costumes. My body is soooo tired; I’m not sure how rested I am for my last semester in school!

I still have video footage from both Anime Expo and Anime Iowa to put up and I have a ton of photos and costumes and photo shoots to put up as well. I don’t know people can keep up with this sort of stuff on their websites in the summer. I posted a description of my Pris and my Mia costume. I’m playing around with a new layout for the costume descriptions, so let me know what you think.

Now to jump back into school! I’ve got a play and a show I am making puppets for very early in the year. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

